all posts post new thread

Kettlebell A+A what a hell effect?

Status
Closed Thread. (Continue Discussion of This Topic by Starting a New Thread.)

Patrik Novák

Level 3 Valued Member
Greetings to all the strong ... I would like to discuss one question that has me even longer.
I have been training consistently and without crashes since I was 12 years old and I have been through various sports for 17 years ...

at the beginning I want to spoil who can and will contribute to the experience with the views because there are more experienced people here than I

Like Harald Motz, Pavel Macek, Al Ciampa, whom I thank for so much, and also Snowman and many others who have shown me the right direction ...

I've tried a lot of training protocols from the barbell workout, only with my own weight to kettlbell who started in 2010 with TGU and swings and up to 2017 Simple & Sinister with 40kg.

then I had a break and I didn't know what else and until I found the article by Harald Motz about some A + A hmm I didn't know what it is ...
only snatches and LSD I was skeptical except S&S nothing worked without damaging my body sore feeling and overtraining.Everybody who serve know that training for Service is very unique because one can pull on a deadlifth 500-550 lbs or do crazy circuit with barbell sandbags and so and it will not help him in firing ,accelerated movement or just in pull up test push up or runs but the question that most interested me was how to stay out of service fit for my family and manage work on my family farm.

Then I starret A+A with limited informtion and after first 12 week I was I was shocked when I had an accelerated load run test