Forum Down for Software Upgrade - 03:00 EDT, Sunday, June 3, 2018

Discussion in 'News, How-To's, and FAQ's' started by Steve Freides, May 31, 2018.

  1. Steve Freides

    Steve Freides Director of Community Engagement and Forum Admin Staff Member Senior Instructor

    Forum Down for Software Upgrade - 03:00 EDT, Sunday, June 3, 2018. If you try to access the forum, you will either see a placeholder page or receive an error from your browser.

    We expect this to take less than two hours. The planned upgrade time is (all Daylight Savings Time - adjust if need if you don't have that):

    09:00 in Central Europe

    08:00 in the UK

    3 AM in the Eastern US
    2 AM Central Time (US)
    1 AM Mountain Time (US)
    Midnight Pacific Time (US)

    and roughly 15:00 or 3 PM in the Far East.

    -S-
     
    Maine-ah KB likes this.

Share This Page