Forum Software Upgrade on Thursday, May 30, 0700 UTC/GMT

Discussion in 'News, How-To's, and FAQ's' started by Steve Freides, May 29, 2019.

  1. Steve Freides

    Steve Freides Forum Administrator Senior Certified Instructor

    We will be installing an upgrade to our forum software at the following time - it's all happening at the same time but I'm listing a few common time zones for everyone's convenience.

    We expect the forum to be unavailable for about an hour, perhaps a little less if all goes smoothly.

    Thursday, May 30, 2019

    0700 UTC/GMT
    0800 in the UK
    0900 CET (Central Europe)
    0300 EDT (3 pm Eastern Daylight Time)
    Midnight in the US Pacific Time Zone, e.g., California

    -S-
     

Share This Page