all posts post new thread

PlanStrong/BuiltStrong Fabio Zonin's Bult Strong Program -Where to get it?

Status
Closed Thread. (Continue Discussion of This Topic by Starting a New Thread.)

SherdenSeaman

Level 1 Valued Member
If I'm not missing anything, even if I'm just a layman/enthusiast not interested on becoming a certified coach, the only way I can get it is by attending the next seminar? Its not available in ebook or customized paid plan?

I mean, I have no problem with someone as knowledgeable and respectable like Coach Zonin charging a decent price for top notch instruction, but I really want to know all my possibilities and alternatives before paying 600+ dollars just to craft an 8 week program for myself.

BuiltStrong is a seminar that teaches you the principles of creating programs for strength and hypertrophy.

PlanStrong custom plans are available but, so far as I am aware, BuiltStrong plans are not yet available for purchase. If you'd like to ask about the availability of custom BuiltStrong Plans, first look at purchasing PlanStrong plans as the structure will likely - I'm guessing - be the same.

While you're on the PlanStrong Custom Strength Plans page, you'll see something that says if you're unsure, please email us - click that link and ask about BuiltStrong. (And let us know what you find out by replying to this thread, please.)

I've edited this post after speaking with Fabio - BuiltStrong custom plans are not available and they are not at the top of our to-do list. There is a lot of good information in this thread now: links to Fabio's article for a one.

One other option for @SherdenSeaman would be to post and ask for interested parties who have taken BuiltStrong and would be interested in creating something for him to contact him via PM.

-S-

Last edited:
BuiltStrong is a seminar that teaches you the principles of creating programs for strength and hypertrophy.