all posts post new thread

Nutrition I need advice

Status
Closed Thread. (Continue Discussion of This Topic by Starting a New Thread.)

maggied1815

First Post
hi. this is my first time ever doing something like this and i hope i’m doing it right. i am a 18 year old female and i weigh 90 pound and i’m 5 foot exactly. i’ve been trying to gain weight for almost two years this summer, it got really bad 2023 summer when i got down to 100 pounds and my weight suddenly decreased the most around august 2023 and i was 95 pounds and kept dropping. i haven’t gotten under 90 pounds but i keep going to doctor and getting blood work and so many other things done to figure out what’s wrong because my blood work comes back and everything is normal. i’m just mainly on here asking if anyone has any advice or suggestions on how to gain weight. also i have tried eating small snacks throughout the day but it doesn’t seem like it’s working because i’m not gaining weigh. i’m at the point when im willing to try anything at this point.

This is something for your doctor, or a nutritionist, or both, not an Internet forum, IMO. We cannot and do not give medical advice here.

-S-