all posts post new thread

Getting started, but i need a workout plan and some help

metshii

First Post
hey guys.

First of all, y'all should know what i want to reach. I want to loose a bit of weight (maybe about 5kgs) and build some muscle (nothing too crazy, but get in form) and dont have access to a gym-membership, so my only options: cardio (running, rope jumping) and calisthenics. I have a calisthenics/workout park 200m away from here so thats not a problem. But I dont have a plan where to start and how to start. I searched up for a nutrition and workout plan but got overwhelmed so it would be really nice if i can get help from this website. I have 0 calisthenic experience but i have some cardio experience and was able to loose weight before (calorie deficit). More informations abt me: height: 183cm / weight: 76kg / age: 17

So I need some tipps and a workout plan --> like switching up cardio with calisthenics and which excercise could help (overall body) etc... (I got plenty of time, so that shouldnt be a problem,), where do I start and how can i go further.

I would be really grateful for anyone that could help me (even the slightest help would be great)

hey guys.

First of all, y'all should know what i want to reach. I want to loose a bit of weight (maybe about 5kgs) and build some muscle (nothing too crazy, but get in form) and dont have access to a gym-membership, so my only options: cardio (running, rope jumping) and calisthenics. I have a calisthenics/workout park 200m away from here so thats not a problem. But I dont have a plan where to start and how to start. I searched up for a nutrition and workout plan but got overwhelmed so it would be really nice if i can get help from this website. I have 0 calisthenic experience but i have some cardio experience and was able to loose weight before (calorie deficit). More informations abt me: height: 183cm / weight: 76kg / age: 17